NO Ifs, NO Ands and No Buts. Your Satisfaction is Guaranteed or Your Money Back!

No products in the cart.

US Partners

If you do not see your state below, then we do not currently have partners in your region. If you would like someone to contact you or if you are interested in becoming a channel partner contact us at 800-548-0538 or 952-884-3311 or quality@servicequality.com.

Arkansas | California | Connecticut | Florida | Georgia | Kansas | New Jersey | New Mexico | New York | North Carolina | Oklahoma | Oregon | Pennsylvania | South Carolina | Tennessee | Texas

Canada

Ross MacIntosh – Consultant

Fifth Gap Consulting Inc.
6309 Trafalgar Rd.
PO Box 1156
Stellarton, Nova Scotia B0K1S0

Office: 902-752-1195
Email: hrmacintosh@mac.com

 

George Ayee – Consultant
Achievement Motivation Group

Phone: 403-235-1843
E-mail: akoete31@yahoo.com

 

Larry Schruder – Consultant
The Delfi Group
Ontario

Phone: 613-638-5858
E-mail: Larry.Schruder@thedelfigroup.com 
Web: www.thedelfigroup.com

US Representatives 

Marina Lukyantseva-Haworth – Marketing Manager – Russia & CIS
Service Quality Institute
San Jose, CA

Skype: marina.lukyantseva
Mobile: (408) 637-8730
E-mail: marina@servicequality.com 
Web: www.customer-service.com 
Web: www.SQIRussia.wordpress.com

 

Carmen Velasco de Vega – Vice President for Latin America
Service Quality Institute
San Diego, CA

Skype: carmenvelasco-sqi
Phone: 619-862-7694
E-mail: carmen@servicequality.com  
Web: www.customer-service.com

Delaware

Patricio “Pat” Porras – SQI Sr VP – Business Partner North America Markets

Address: Plantation Lakes Golf Country Club, 30113 Pinetop Dr, Millsboro, DE 19966

Mob Phone: +1.201.803.7958 (also WhatsApp, WeChat) 
E-mail: Pat@servicequality.com 
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/patporras/

 

Florida

Ron Garon – Consultant
Ron Garon Training & Associates
P.O. Box 667683
Pompano Beach, FL 33066

Phone: 954-600-8664:
E-mail:rongarontraining@yahoo.com

Nina Winters – Consultant
Global Consultants
5530 NW 21st Terrace
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309

Phone: 242-727-9291
Fax: 242-351-1717
E-mail: redcarpet67@yahoo.com

 

New York

Sheila Skolnick – Distributor

Vice President of Sales USA
Phone: 631 875-1555
E-mail: Sheila@TheBusinessDoctorsUSA.com
Web: TheBusinessDoctorsUSA.com
Video Presentation: 7 Star Culture

Michael DeGutis – Distributor
Vice President of Marketing USA
Phone: 631 764-5963
E-mail: Michael@TheBusinessDoctorsUSA.com
Web: TheBusinessDoctorsUSA.com

North Carolina

Greg & Cathy Smith

Chart Your Course International Inc.
129 Bennett Mountain Trace
Chapel Hill, North Carolina

(770) 860-9464
(919) 230-1542
US Toll Free 800-821-2487

E-mail: cathy@chartcourse.com & greg@chartcourse.com 
Web: www.chartcourse.com

Oklahoma

Amy Green – Consultant
Shoppers, Inc.
102 N Elm Pl, Suite B-1
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Phone: 800-259-8551 x220
918-251-0154 x220
E-mail: Amy@InsightYouCanUse.com
Web: www.InsightYouCanUse.com

 

Pennsylvania

Rick and Susan Stamm – Distributor
The Team Approach
2174 Old Philadelphia Pike
Lancaster, PA

Phone: 717-672-0425
Mobile: 717-572-7316
Toll Free: 800-864-4911
E-mail: rick@teamapproach.com and susan@teamapproach.com
Web: www.teamapproach.com

 

South Carolina

Emerson Smith – Consultant
Metromark
3315 Cannon St
Columbia, SC 29205

Phone: 803-256-8694
Mobile: 888-256-8694
E-mail: emsmith@metromark.net 
Web: www.metromark.net

 

Tennessee

Grace Sanducky – Consultant
Success Strategies
103 South Goodlett
Memphis, TN 38117

Phone: 901-762-0081
Mobile: 901-351-6957
E-mail: successwithgrace@gmail.com 

Texas

Jim Rooney – Consultant
People Smart Tools
907 North Cypress
Brady, TX 76825

Phone: 325-463-5546
Mobile: 325-642-1116
E-mail: jim@peoplesmarttools.com 
Web: www.peoplesmarttools.com

Awadh S. Bin Silm
Global Masters Legacy 
Suite 300, 2245 Texas Drive 
Sugar Land, 77479 Texas

Texas, USA Distributor Phone: 832-613-7097
Fax: 281-566-2505
Email: awadh@masterslegacy.net 
Web: www.masterslegacy.net

Newsletter Signup